Real Estate Post-Licensing Education (45 Hours)
$160.00 / unit
This title fulfills the 45-hour state requirement and provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees. Updated to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law, this edition offers expanded discussion on fair housing laws and social media. It also includes a discussion on financing, with examples using the new Loan Estimate and Closing Disclosure forms. Special learning features include action lists, useful online resources, case studies, an appendix of useful forms, and tips for everything from prospecting to conducting a closing. A complete set of Instructor Resources is available for classroom use.
Course: W00579 (45 hours)
Florida Salesperson Post-Licensing Requirement
- 45 hours due at first renewal (the first 2-year CE cycle).