Florida Parenting Course Online

$25.00 / unit

The First Judicial Circuit of Florida requires that parents who are facing divorce, separation, or other legal proceedings (and have minor-aged children) complete a course to help children cope with the change to the family. This online course is approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families, as required by Florida Statute 61.21.

Students sign-up and pay through this Continuing Education e-store. Once students have paid, an email will be sent within a day that provides a redemption code. The redemption code will enable students to register for the class via this link: American Safety Council.

(4 hours)